Welcome to My Blog

Hello and Welcome! I wanted to start a blog for my trip student teaching in England this fall. I thought it would be a great way to let everyone know what I am up to while I am gone. I hope to post pictures, write about life in England, and who knows what else! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Categories: Student Teaching | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Welcome to My Blog

  1. Tom Tusken

    Christine, Hi. Awesome page. Thought I would check it out. Keep it up! Take care, Mr. Tusken

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

