BritRail Train Pass

On Tuesday afternoon I order my BritRail England pass. A BritRail England pass is a train ticket that works on pretty much all the trains in England. I can use it 8 times within 2 months, and once I activate it for a day, I can ride as many trains as I want until midnight! It is a pretty awesome deal compared to paying for point-to-point tickets. So this morning around 10:00 am, FedEx rings the doorbell and gives me my pass! It took less than 48 hours to get my ticket! Talk about fantastic service! It also came with a booklet on things to do in London as well as a map with the popular train stops marked. Hopefully I will be able to get some good use out of it! 

Categories: Student Teaching | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.